Forum Press Zone 4.2.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (246 entries)

en: %s posts
zh_CN: %s 个帖子

en: API request failed
zh_CN: API请求失败

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate Memcached Support
zh_CN: 激活 Memcached 支持

en: Activate Redis Support
zh_CN: 激活 Redis 支持

en: Activity summary (digest only)
zh_CN: 动态摘要（仅限摘要通知）

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add extension=memcached.so to your php.ini
zh_CN: 在您的 php.ini 中添加 extension=memcached.so

en: Add extension=redis.so to your php.ini
zh_CN: 在您的 php.ini 中添加 extension=redis.so

en: Additional placeholders:
zh_CN: 额外占位符：

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Allow URLs in Profiles
zh_CN: 允许在个人资料中添加 URL

en: Angry
zh_CN: 愤怒

en: Anti-Spam (reCAPTCHA v3)
zh_CN: 反垃圾系统 (reCAPTCHA v3)

en: Are you sure you want to unban this user?
zh_CN: 确定要解封此用户吗？

en: Assign New Moderator
zh_CN: 分配新版主

en: Available Placeholders
zh_CN: 可用占位符

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Ban Notification Email
zh_CN: 封禁通知邮件

en: Ban User
zh_CN: 封禁用户

en: Ban a User
zh_CN: 封禁用户

en: Ban expiry (bans only)
zh_CN: 封禁期限（仅限封禁通知）

en: Ban reason (bans only)
zh_CN: 封禁原因（仅限封禁通知）

en: Banned
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Banned By
zh_CN: 封禁者

en: Banned Users
zh_CN: 被封禁用户

en: Bans
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Basic HTML allowed: b, i, u, a, img. Maximum 500 characters.
zh_CN: 允许基本HTML：b, i, u, a, img。最多500个字符。

en: Board Title
zh_CN: 论坛标题

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Check thread titles for quick answers
zh_CN: 查看主题标题以获得快速答案

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Community Pulse
zh_CN: 社区动态

en: Content Restrictions
zh_CN: 内容限制

en: Conversations
zh_CN: 对话

en: Create Forum
zh_CN: 创建论坛

en: Current Moderators
zh_CN: 当前版主

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Daily Digest Email
zh_CN: 每日摘要邮件

en: Daily Vote Limit
zh_CN: 每日投票上限

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Database Index
zh_CN: 数据库索引

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Display Mode
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Forum
zh_CN: 编辑论坛

en: Email can only be changed from your WordPress profile.
zh_CN: 邮箱只能从您的WordPress个人资料中更改。

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Emoji Reactions
zh_CN: 表情符号互动

en: Enable reCAPTCHA v3
zh_CN: 启用 reCAPTCHA v3

en: Error loading forums
zh_CN: 加载论坛时出错

en: Error loading settings
zh_CN: 加载设置出错

en: Escalation:
zh_CN: 升级：

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Failed to load activity
zh_CN: 加载活动失败

en: Failed to unban user.
zh_CN: 解封用户失败。

en: Failed to update post.
zh_CN: 更新帖子失败。

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Forum Manager
zh_CN: 论坛管理器

en: Forum Moderators
zh_CN: 论坛版主

en: Forum URL
zh_CN: 论坛 URL

en: Forum Zone
zh_CN: 论坛区

en: Forum created
zh_CN: 论坛已创建

en: Forum deleted
zh_CN: 论坛已删除

en: Forum updated
zh_CN: 论坛已更新

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Found %s results by %s
zh_CN: 找到%s条来自%s的结果

en: Found %s results for "%s"
zh_CN: 找到%s条关于"%s"的结果

en: Found %s results for "%s" by %s
zh_CN: 找到%s条来自%s关于"%s"的结果

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Haha
zh_CN: 哈哈

en: Help Keep Things Friendly
zh_CN: 帮助保持友好氛围

en: Hex Color
zh_CN: 十六进制颜色值

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机名 (Host)

en: How to enable:
zh_CN: 如何启用：

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Install Memcached server on your system
zh_CN: 在系统中安装 Memcached 服务

en: Install Redis server on your system
zh_CN: 在系统中安装 Redis 服务

en: Install the PHP Memcached extension (e.g., pecl install memcached)
zh_CN: 安装 PHP Memcached 扩展（例如 pecl install memcached）

en: Install the PHP Redis extension (e.g., pecl install redis)
zh_CN: 安装 PHP Redis 扩展（例如 pecl install redis）

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_CN: 无效的帖子ID。

en: Issue Warning
zh_CN: 发出警告

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Like
zh_CN: 赞

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接 URL

en: Loading forums...
zh_CN: 正在加载论坛...

en: Loading settings...
zh_CN: 正在加载设置...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Love
zh_CN: 超爱

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Mark all as read
zh_CN: 全部标记为已读

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Memcached Support
zh_CN: Memcached 支持

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message is too short.
zh_CN: 消息太短。

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Moderation
zh_CN: 审核

en: Moderator
zh_CN: 版主

en: Moderators
zh_CN: 版主

en: More emojis
zh_CN: 更多表情

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Muted
zh_CN: 禁言

en: Mutes
zh_CN: 禁言

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: Newest First
zh_CN: 最新优先

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No Forum Moderators found.
zh_CN: 未找到论坛版主。

en: No Super Moderators found.
zh_CN: 未找到超级版主。

en: No banned users.
zh_CN: 没有被封禁的用户。

en: No reason provided
zh_CN: 未提供原因

en: No recent moderation activity
zh_CN: 无最近管理活动

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No users found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: Oldest First
zh_CN: 最早优先

en: Online Now
zh_CN: 当前在线

en: Order saved
zh_CN: 顺序已保存

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Please log in to edit posts.
zh_CN: 请登录以编辑帖子。

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口 (Port)

en: Post
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Post Reply
zh_CN: 发布回复

en: Post not found.
zh_CN: 帖子未找到。

en: Post updated!
zh_CN: 帖子已更新！

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Posts Per Page
zh_CN: 每页帖子数

en: Posts by %s
zh_CN: %s 的帖子

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: React with Angry
zh_CN: 用愤怒回应

en: React with Haha
zh_CN: 用哈哈回应

en: React with Like
zh_CN: 用赞回应

en: React with Love
zh_CN: 用超爱回应

en: React with Sad
zh_CN: 用悲伤回应

en: React with Wow
zh_CN: 用哇回应

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Recent Activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最近帖子

en: Recent Threads
zh_CN: 最近主题

en: Recipient name
zh_CN: 收件人姓名

en: Redis Support
zh_CN: Redis 支持

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Replying to
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reports
zh_CN: 举报

en: Reputation
zh_CN: 信誉

en: Reputation System
zh_CN: 声望系统

en: Restart your web server
zh_CN: 重启您的 Web 服务器

en: Role Colors
zh_CN: 角色颜色

en: Sad
zh_CN: 悲伤

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save Signature
zh_CN: 保存签名

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Tips
zh_CN: 搜索技巧

en: Search failed
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: Search for a user to view or issue warnings.
zh_CN: 搜索用户以查看或发出警告。

en: Search for specific error codes or phrases
zh_CN: 搜索特定的错误代码或短语

en: Search forums, threads, and posts...
zh_CN: 搜索论坛、主题和帖子...

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 私密密钥 (Secret Key)

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share Your Thoughts
zh_CN: 分享您的想法

en: Share your thoughts
zh_CN: 分享您的想法

en: Show Index Table
zh_CN: 显示索引表

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 站点密钥 (Site Key)

en: Site name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾信息

en: Staff
zh_CN: 职员

en: Staff Management
zh_CN: 职员管理

en: Start a Conversation
zh_CN: 发起对话

en: Start typing username or email...
zh_CN: 开始输入用户名或邮箱...

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject (optional)
zh_CN: 主题（可选）

en: Submit Reply
zh_CN: 提交回复

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Subscription Notification Email
zh_CN: 订阅通知邮件

en: Suggested:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: Super Moderator
zh_CN: 超级版主

en: Super Moderators
zh_CN: 超级版主

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Colors
zh_CN: 系统颜色

en: Template Theme
zh_CN: 模板主题

en: This user has not made any posts yet.
zh_CN: 该用户尚未发布任何帖子。

en: Thread
zh_CN: 主题

en: Threads
zh_CN: 主题

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type a message...
zh_CN: 输入消息...

en: Unban
zh_CN: 解封

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Upvotes & Downvotes
zh_CN: 赞成与反对

en: Upvotes Only
zh_CN: 仅赞成

en: Use arrows to reorder, edit button to change parent.
zh_CN: 使用箭头重新排序，使用编辑按钮更改父级。

en: Use specific keywords for better results
zh_CN: 使用具体的关键词以获得更好的结果

en: User Lookup
zh_CN: 用户查找

en: User Warnings
zh_CN: 用户警告

en: View Ban History
zh_CN: 查看封禁历史

en: View Full Profile
zh_CN: 查看完整资料

en: View History
zh_CN: 查看历史

en: View in thread
zh_CN: 在主题中查看

en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Warn User
zh_CN: 警告用户

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Word Filter
zh_CN: 敏感词过滤

en: WordPress Object Cache
zh_CN: WordPress对象缓存

en: Wow
zh_CN: 哇

en: Write your reply...
zh_CN: 写下您的回复...

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此页面。

en: You do not have permission to edit this post.
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑此帖子。

en: Your Signature
zh_CN: 您的签名

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: by
zh_CN: 作者

en: permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: received a warning
zh_CN: 收到警告

en: was banned
zh_CN: 被封禁

en: was muted
zh_CN: 被禁言

en: — None (Root level) —
zh_CN: — 无（根级别）—
